Election Ballot for 2025 Leadership for East Tenth Street Christian Church for Congregational Members' Meeting scheduled for December 15, 2024

Elders:

Vote for as many as you believe are qualified:

- () George Lewis
- () James Hammack
- () Larry Beale
- () Terry Wheeler
- () Macon Reavis

Deacons:

Vote for as many as you believe are qualified:

- () Jake Crowe
- () Andy Tart
- () Billy Duke
- () John Archer
- () Mike Williams
- () Colby Allen
- () Henry Ford
- () David Pericak
- () Gavin Woodruff
- () Glenn Moseley
- () Bill Carroll
- () Jon Hammack
- () Joel Dickens
- () Bill Harris